Skip to content

Airport Authority

In 2011, the city of Lewiston and Nez Perce County, the airport’s co-owners, established the Lewiston-Nez Perce County Airport Authority and a governing Board of Commissioners to administer airport operations and property. The Board has five members—two appointed by the city, two by the county and a fifth selected by the other four.

Note: In general, board meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month.

Click here to view Archived Meeting Minutes.

Click here for latest documents & policies passed by the Airport Authority

Click here to view the Joint Powers Agreement that established the Airport Authority.