Airport Authority Board

Airport Authority Board

In 2011, the city of Lewiston and Nez Perce County, the airport’s co-owners, established the Lewiston-Nez Perce County Airport Authority and a governing Board of Commissioners to administer airport operations and property. The Board has five members—two appointed by the city, two by the county and a fifth selected by the other four.

Our Team

Airport Director

Mike Isaacs

Deputy Director
Airport Operations and ASC

Zach Whitlock

Deputy Director

Will Olson

Deputy Director
Finance & Administration

Sheila Bond


Board of Directors

Gary Peters, Chair
Joe Gish, Vice-Chair
Katie Seekins, Treasurer
Laurie Wilson, Secretary
Mandy Miles



Airport Administration Building

3632 Stearman Street
Lewiston, ID 83501

Administration Operating Hours

Monday-Friday: 8 am - 5 pm

Airport Terminal Operating Hours

Monday-Sunday: 3:45 am- Midnight

Badge Class (Admin office)

Tues & Thurs: 4 pm
Cost: AOA $65; SIDA $100 (2-year term)
Information:  (208) 748-9175

Board Meeting Schedule

Lewiston-Nez Perce County Regional Airport Authority Board of Commissioners

The Board of Commissioners meets in regular session on the third Tuesday of each month at 3:00 pm in the Conference Room of the Administration Building, 3632 Stearman St. The Lewiston-Nez Perce County Regional Airport Authority Board reserves the right to alter this schedule as needed, consistent with Idaho Open Meeting Law requirements.

Please note: meetings are open to the public at the LWS Administration Building at 3632 Stearman Street, Lewiston, ID 83501


Public Notice of Regular Meeting

Meeting Archive

Public Records Request

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.